She Stole My Toy Accessory Sword

HELP!
She stole my toy accessory sword!

It was not hers for the taking!
She did not purchase it from the toy store!
She did not receive it as a birthday present!
She did not earn it for good behavior!

HELP!
She stole my toy accessory sword!

It was mine for the owning!
She did take it from my play vicinity!
She did carry it in her fanged mouth!
She did mistake it for her chew toy!
She did respond to my shouts immediately!
She did regret her actions.
She did return it.

She did return my toy accessory sword.

One comment

  1. sugarcoatedprincess · November 20, 2015

    Quite an amusing twist in the second verse there! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

