Disney Adventures (#64)

Disney Adventures was the greatest magazine of all time
It spoke to me
It covered everything I cared about
It taught me how to read
Kudos I say
Kudos to the team involved with molding my early mind
Kudos to Nickelodeon
Kudos to Marc Summers
Kudos to the Aggro Crag
Kudos to Ghostwriter
Kudos to Beast Wars
Kudos to Megazord
Kudos to Kill The Pigeon
Kudos to The Gulley
Kudos to free samples of ice cream at McDonald’s
Kudos to the butt seat
Kudos to your friends for life

Kudos

Leave a Reply

